Latest Products http://www.buymoreindia.com Latest Products 16-12-02 en-us http://www.buymoreindia.com Electric Appliances http://www.buymoreindia.com/electric-appliances.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Electric Appliances. We are a credible Supplier of Electric Appliances in Tamil Nadu, India. Our excusive collection includes Branded Induction Cookers, Electric Fans, Kitchen Grinders, LED Televisions and Philips DVD Player. Branded Induction Cookers http://www.buymoreindia.com/branded-induction-cookers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for an eco-friendly way of cooking, simply contact us. We are affianced in offering a wide gamut of Induction Cookers that is available in brands namely, Preethi, Pigeon and V-Guard. They are offered by us in various specifications and colors. Philips DVD Player http://www.buymoreindia.com/philips-dvd-player.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Watching a good film is the favorite pastime for all of us. Clarity of audio and video is just like icing on the cake. Our Philips DVD Player promises Backed by rich industrial experience and strong tie-ups, we are engaged in providing the finest quality Philips DVD Player all over the nation. Mobile Phone Charger http://www.buymoreindia.com/mobile-phone-charger.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available highly efficient Mobile Phone Chargers for the local and domestic market. We are recognized as the eminent Supplier of Mobile Phone Chargers in Tamil Nadu. V-Guard Voltage Stabilizer http://www.buymoreindia.com/v-guard-voltage-stabilizer.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Supplier of V-Guard Voltage Stabilizer IN Tamil Nadu, India. We procure the Stabilizer from trusted names who fabricate it using premium raw materials. Pigeon Emergency Light http://www.buymoreindia.com/pigeon-emergency-light.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed amongst the named Suppliers of Pigeon Emergency Light in Tamil Nadu, India. We have strong relationships with the quality assured manufacturers of Emergency Lights. Eagle Brand Flask http://www.buymoreindia.com/eagle-brand-flask.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche in supplying Eagle Brand Flask in Tamil Nadu, India. The Flask, offered by us, is highly acknowledged for its dimensional accuracy, durability, crack-free body and chemical resistance. Branded Mobile Phones http://www.buymoreindia.com/branded-mobile-phones.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Supplier of Branded Mobile Phones in Tamil Nadu, are efficiently dealing with the demand for the phones from anywhere across the region, state, or country. Electric Fans http://www.buymoreindia.com/electric-fans.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Supplier of Electric Fans in Tamil Nadu, India. We deal in Table Fan, Pedestal Fan and Ceiling Fan that are available in brands namely Crompton Greaves and V-Guard. LED Televisions http://www.buymoreindia.com/led-televisions.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a wide range of LED Televisions all over the nation. We offer Sony LED Television and Videocon LED Television in various specifications. Dramatic impact, energy saving, high picture resolution and better contrast levels are the chief features of our LED Televisions. Ajanta Wall Clocks http://www.buymoreindia.com/ajanta-wall-clocks.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a striking collection of Ajanta Wall Clocks that has gain admiration for its longevity and hassle-free performance. Available in a choice of designs, colors and patterns, this Wall Clock is crafted using premium quality raw materials at vendors’ end. Kitchen Appliances http://www.buymoreindia.com/kitchen-appliances.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Supplier of different kinds Kitchen Appliances that includes roti maker, steel hotbox, gas stove and pressure cooker. All these Appliances are available in different brands including Premier, Butterfly and Pigeon. Kitchen Grinders http://www.buymoreindia.com/kitchen-grinders.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consistent innovation, coupled with an observant knowledge of buyers’ requirements & demands, makes us the most renowned Supplier of Kitchen Grinders in Tamil Nadu, India. Branded Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/branded-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our efficient sourcing network, we have come up as one of the famed Suppliers of Branded Wrist Watches from Vellore, Tamil Nadu. We have in our store a wide spectrum of Branded Wrist Watches that is inclusive of Sonata Sport Wrist Watches, Sonata Ladies Wrist Watches, etc. Sonata Ladies Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/sonata-ladies-wrist-watches.htm Branded Wrist Watches Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The exquisite selection of Sonata Ladies Wrist Watches, we offer, comprises of Sonata Golden Chain Ladies Wrist Watches, Sonata Silver Chain Ladies Wrist Watches and Sonata Strap Ladies Wrist Watches. Sonata Sport Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/sonata-sport-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Browse through our vast collection of Sonata Sport Wrist Watches. This Unisex Wrist Watch is designed keeping in view prevailing market trends. We have a Sonata Sport Wrist Watches that can be worn by both boys and girls for sporty look. Sonata Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/sonata-mens-wrist-watches.htm Branded Wrist Watches Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth unmatched array of Sonata Mens Wrist Watches that is unbeatable in terms of price. Our Mens Wrist Watches are highly popular and demanded for their distinctive designs and long service life. Titan Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/titan-mens-wrist-watches.htm Branded Wrist Watches Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with rich selection of Titan Mens Wrist Watches in exciting models. We make available premium line of Mens Wrist Watches that is in tune with the latest fashion trends. Sonata Golden Chain Ladies Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/sonata-golden-chain-ladies-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The assortment of Golden Chain Ladies Wrist Watches that we offer is sourced from reliable vendors of the market, who design it using innovative techniques. We assure to make prompt delivery of Sonata Golden Chain Wrist Watches to the desired location. Sonata Silver Chain Ladies Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/sonata-silver-chain-ladies-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present an inexplicable range of Sonata Silver Chain Ladies Wrist Watches in Tamil Nadu. Our Silver Chain Ladies Wrist Watches are influenced by the current runway trends. The Sonata Ladies Wrist Watches, made available by us, reflect aesthetic appeal. Sonata Strap Ladies Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/sonata-strap-ladies-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the dependable Suppliers of Sonata Ladies Wrist Watches, we are indulged in offering quality assured range of wrist watches. Our company stocks an exclusive collection of Sonata Strap Ladies Wrist Watches. Sonata Golden Chain Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/sonata-golden-chain-mens-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our aesthetic collection of Sonata Golden Chain Mens Wrist Watches exhibits class and elegance. We offer Sonata Golden Chain Mens’ Wrist Watches in quality assured packaging. Sonata Silver Chain Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/sonata-silver-chain-mens-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us to purchase Branded Silver Chain Mens Wrist Watches at nominal price range. We are bracketed among the notable Suppliers of Sonata Silver Chain Mens Wrist Watches from Tamil Nadu. Sonata Strap Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/sonata-strap-mens-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the successful Suppliers of Sonata Strap Mens Wrist Watches from Vellore, Tamil Nadu. The Strap Mens Wrist Watches that we deal in are made of high-grade components and adorned with fascinating designs. Titan Golden Chain Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/titan-golden-chain-mens-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have stocked up every inch the elegant Golden Chain Men’s Wrist Watches from Titan. We are emerging as the promising Supplier of Titan Golden Chain Men’s Wrist Watches in Tamil Nadu. Titan Silver Chain Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/titan-silver-chain-mens-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If the demand for Silver Chain Men’s Wrist Watches is bothering, then fret not; we are offering the best quality Titan Silver Chain Men’s Wrist Watches at unbelievable rates to the market across the country. Titan Strap Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/titan-strap-mens-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of premium Titan Strap Men’s Wrist Watches at pocket-friendly rates, here! We are backed by a well-spread network all over the country, which adds fluidity to our operations. Fastrack Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/fastrack-mens-wrist-watches.htm Branded Wrist Watches Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Wrist Watches for Men from Fastrack at the most competitive prices. We are referred to as the most relied upon Supplier of Fastrack Men’s Wrist Watches in Tamil Nadu. We have in stock Fastrack Casual Mens Wrist Watches, Fastrack Formal Mens Wrist Watches, and Fastrack Strap Mens Wrist Watches. Fastrack Strap Ladies Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/fastrack-strap-ladies-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In our Ladies Wrist Watches’ collection, we also have in stock quality Fastrack Strap Ladies’ Wrist Watches. We are emerging as the promising Supplier of Fastrack Strap Ladies’ Wrist Watches in Tamil Nadu. Fastrack Casual Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/fastrack-casual-mens-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on the coolest Fastrack Casual Men’s Wrist Watches. We are one of the most preferred Suppliers of Fastrack Casual Mens Wrist Watches in Tamil Nadu. Fastrack Formal Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/fastrack-formal-mens-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with the task of making available high-quality Fastrack Formal Men’s Wrist Watches throughout the country. We are hailing as the acknowledged Supplier of Fastrack Formal Men’s Wrist Watches in Tamil Nadu. Fastrack Strap Mens Wrist Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/fastrack-strap-mens-wrist-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Strap Men’s Wrist Watches with the sought Wrist Watches from the house of Fastrack. We are a certified Supplier of Fastrack Strap Men’s Wrist Watches in Tamil Nadu. Ajanta Alarm Timepiece Table Clock http://www.buymoreindia.com/ajanta-alarm-timepiece-table-clock.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the authorized Supplier of Ajanta Alarm Timepiece Table Clock. We have in our store the latest collection of Ajanta Alarm Timepiece Table Clocks. We procure table clock only from the authentic manufacturers and vendors only. Immersion Heating Rod http://www.buymoreindia.com/immersion-heating-rod.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Immersion Heating Rod that we supply is sourced from the trustworthy manufacturers or vendors present in the market. Immersion Heating Rod is widely used for heating water for various applications. Our lightweight Immersion Heating Rod is appreciated for its excellent functionality, compact size and longer service life. Electric Irons http://www.buymoreindia.com/electric-irons.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trusted Electric Irons Supplier based in Tamil Nadu, India. We offer branded Electric Irons at market leading rates. Our quality experts stringently check the entire range of Electric Irons on various quality parameters to ensure zero defects at buyer’s end. Mens Watches http://www.buymoreindia.com/mens-watches.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier of a wide and exclusive array of Men’s Watches. Procured from the genuine manufacturers and vendors, our Men’s Watches are appreciated for their longer service life and smooth functioning.